Sustainability as an innovation magnet

Award ceremony

GRIThe Sparbankstiftelsen Kronan award ceremony took place thursday 22nd of November 2012 at Halmstad University in Sweden. Selene Kfoury, Rutger Verkouw and Edwin Janssen were invited to present their Masters thesis ‘Mind the Gap! Strategically Driving GRI Reporting Towards Sustainability‘ and receive a certificate and a cheque for their work.

The Sparbankstiftelsen Kronan award is an initiative of Swedbank.


Latest tweets


ImpactHub Amsterdam
KIT Mauritskade 63
1092 AD Amsterdam
The Netherlands

+31(0)6 26 07 89 87
+31(0)6 24 15 52 41
email futureproofinc.